Free $2.99

Nora, Mary’s sister, insists that the two women have no choice but to move out west to Cripple Creek, Colorado, where their friend Jessamine has a boarding house where they can stay. Though Mary is uncertain, she agrees to this plan, and she soon finds herself falling in love with Cripple Creek and Doc Simon.

Simon has secrets…and when Mary believes she has discovered them, it changes everything for her. She doesn’t know if she can trust Simon any longer—or herself?

Come and join us on this wild west romance adventure and meet the locals!

Read all the books in Cripple Creek Colorado Gold Romance Series by bestselling authors Ellen Anderson and Katie Wyatt!

Cripple Creek Colorado Gold Romance Series

Book 1 Mary's Renewal
Book 2 Delia’s Strength
Book 3 Melody’s Courage
Book 4 Veronica’s Challenge
Book 5 Jessamine’s Mission
Book 6 Tessa’s Return
Book 7 Lauren’s Perseverance
Book 8 Claire’s Adventure
Book 9 Evelyn’s Hope
Book 10  Louisa’s Faith
Book 11 Nora’s Wish
Book 12 Rita’s Gift

Read all Western Romance Mega Box Set Complete Series

Available as a value box set (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1.Pioneer Wilderness Romance 26 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series

2.Historical Pioneer Wilderness Romance 25 Book 6 Complete Series

3.Frontier Brides and Cowboys Western Romance 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series

4. 50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

6. Frontier Brides Romance 23 Books 5 Complete Series

Read All Western Romance Box Set Complete Series by bestseller and Kindle All-Star author Katie Wyatt!

Available as a value box set (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1.The Grant Boys Complete Series

2. Montana Mail order Brides Brides of Bedford Series Collection 1 - 4

3. Aspen falls Complete Series

4.Wild West Brides of Bodie Complete Series

5.Orphans of Albany Complete Series

Ellen Anderson’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Book Length: