Genres : Long Novel - 320-650 Pages

$0.99 $3.99

The Twelve Doors: Part I by Vicente Raga

Date: 08/03/2022
#3 Instant bestseller historical mystery thriller in the USA on the day of its release. #1 bestseller in Spain and Mexico. More than 600,000 readers around the world. SECOND EDITION (Translation revised by an American...
Genre:
Free $4.99
Date: 08/03/2022
Welcome to the Vilokan Asylum of the Magically and Mentally Deranged. I'm Doctor Cain. I'll be supervising your treatment plan. Yes, before you ask, I am that Cain. I've come a long way since I...
Genre:
Free $0.99
Date: 08/03/2022
Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Mortal Instruments rejoice at this fresh series with fated characters and age-old relics. Her pale skin and weird diet make her a target at school. If only they, and...
Genre:
Free $9.99

Lust: BDSM Dark Romance by Summer Stone

Date: 08/03/2022
Please Read: This book contains explicit scenes, including BDSM and sharing (multiple men, one woman), that some readers may find upsetting. Please see the inside cover of this book for more details. If you don't...
Genre:
Free $2.99
Date: 08/02/2022
A tyrant. A curse. The realm’s true king… isn’t human. Six-year-old Simon is heir to the Morgenwraithe throne. Or at least he was, until his deranged mother murdered his father and placed an unbelievable curse...
Genre:
$0.99 $5.99
Date: 08/02/2022
New York City, 1970s. Take a walk on the wild side. 1970s New York was a mecca for artists, writers, and musicians drawn to its vibrant energy and creative possibilities. It was also a place...
Genre:
$0.99 $2.99
Date: 07/31/2022
"Interesting must-read because the subject is relevant and will guide many parents in dealing with their children and helping to develop their emotional intelligence so that they grow up to become successful individuals." --5 Stars,...
Genre:
Free Free
Date: 07/31/2022
When a younger son of an earl takes his identical twin's place and courts the wealthy, orphaned heiress his brother is supposed to marry, he thought it would be an easy deception. But after he...
Genre:
Free $4.99
Date: 07/31/2022
Unlock the secret to better health and dive into the DASH diet with this practical cookbook for the whole family! Inside this eye-opening guide and beginner-friendly introduction to the proven wonders of the DASH diet,...
Genre:
$0.99 $7.99
Date: 07/26/2022
What would you do if there was a tool to help you make better decisions in less time? You'd jump at the chance, wouldn't you? Imagine you're 7 years old, and you're at the candy...
Genre: